Sunday in the ROW

Standard

Quick update as I have to leave soon to pick up hubby from a business trip. I haven’t worked on the ECE lecture as I wanted this week. I worked on two assignments for my college class and got those turned in though. I also kick started my Paleo blog with four posts this week. I visited quite a few people’s blogs on Wednesday, too, meeting that goal.

I wrote 1400 words (or there abouts) on Faylinn’s Chronicles which was posted yesterday and have plans for another one to be written up Monday or Tuesday. Using the real world time is both a blessing and a curse, it gives me time between episodes but then if I don’t watch it there is a huge gap between them which is hard to maintain readership.

My allergic reaction is gone I believe but I’m still plauged with this numb half a hand which of course, gets agitated from writingI have the new books for my next class so I’m eager to start on that, only three classes left in this semester and then on to my final semester for my AA! I’m digging the Facebook page for ROW80, it’s nice to see updates right away, so many times I get bogged down on the Twitter page and can’t tell what is what.

How are your goals going?

About C.M. Cipriani

Crystal is a thirty-something mom of five. Super overachiever, bookworm, fabric hoarder, homeschool teacher, wife, gardener, and writer all while trying hard not to be a short-order cook.

8 responses »

  1. Sounds like you are ‘blogging’ on the go! Have a safe trip picking up hubby. I wanted to let you know that I’ve featured a link back to your post on memes. Truly an interesting read, I’m looking forward to more!

  2. I wish you could get that hand cleared up. I know that’s got to be a real pain when you’re trying to write. I’m glad you got that allergic reaction cleared up, though. That was awful!

    It sounds like you’ve really been busy. I’m glad you were able to take some time for Faylinn! 🙂

    • I’m really trying to focus on her story right now. I have some ideas for possibly creating some illustrations for it too but I’m nervous that it’ll mess up people’s visions of it in their own minds.

Leave a Reply

