New blog YAY!

Standard

I finally, after much debate, wrote the first two blog posts on my Paleo-centered blog I created a few weeks ago. I’m still working on graphics, layout, that sort of thing but here it is in all it’s newborn glory. (I even have a blog post set up for tomorrow, go me!)

Journey of The Primal Tribe

If you’re unfamiliar with Paleo/Primal diet (and by diet I mean what I eat not the hyped up term for losing weight) you can find some great information here, and here, and here. The gist is that I’m eliminating all grains (including rice), processed foods, legumes, starchy veggies, added sugars and dairy. I’m also dragging my husband and five kids along for the ride.

What, then, will I be eating? Lean meats, fruits and veggies for the most part. Though I still can’t part with my coffee.

Leave a Reply

