Yes, I’m still alive

Standard

I’ve been reading for the past five days. My ear is still swollen shut which limits my movement, throwing my equilibrium off terribly. Today I meant to write but can’t even swing my head around an interesting blog post so I doubt anything will happen. I did get a few hundred words written yesterday in my “other” Work in Progress, which is the story that zapped in my head this time last week and nearly derailed my current ROW WIP.

This ear infection has to go. Yes, I’m still alive but man it sucks.

About C.M. Cipriani

Crystal is a thirty-something mom of five. Super overachiever, bookworm, fabric hoarder, homeschool teacher, wife, gardener, and writer all while trying hard not to be a short-order cook.

One response »

Leave a Reply

