Books on The Craft

Standard

There are so. many. books. on writing. It’s been hard to find a set of books that works for me but I think I found them in Write Great Fiction. I’m slowly amassing my library of this 5 book series. I have one new (to me) book coming sometime this week. Though it’s been a few years since I sat down and read these in relation to where I am currently with my work in progress. I am going to set aside 15 or so minutes each day (or a chapter or section) to devote to reading these.

What books on the craft can you not live without?

2 responses »

  1. I have heard great things about Stephen King’s On Writing memoir & Meg Cabot always recommends Bird by Bird by Anne Lamott. I have them both on my request list at the library 🙂

Leave a Reply

